Outings

image 

 

2017 Schedule

 

FOXHUNTING:

With  Warrenton Mondays, Wednesdays, Saturdays weather permitting through late March

 

 

MOUNTAIN TYPE TRAIL RIDES 

Saturday March 10- Andy Guest Park

Saturday April 7- Fort Valley

Saturday May 12- tbd (ideas?)

Monday May 28- tbd (ideas?)

 

 

CLINICS AND SPECIAL EVENTS

Sat Feb 24 & Sun Feb 25- Obstacle Play Day (Culpeper)- FULL

Sat Mar 3- Obstacle Play Day at Almeda Farm- FULL

 

 

HUNTER PACES

Sun Mar 11- Blue Ridge Hunter Pace (Berryville)(tentatively attending)

Sat Mar 24- Piedmont Hunter Pace (Upperville)

Sat Mar 31- Orange County Hunter Pace- (The Plains)

Sun April 8 (Old Dominion Hunter Pace (Ben Venue) (tentatively attending)

Sat April 14- Rappahannock Hunter Pace (Washington VA)

Sat April 21- Warrenton Hutner Pace (Warrenton) (tentatively attending)

Sat April 28 FINAL Hunter Pace Loudoun Fairfax (Middleburg)

 

 

HUNTER JUMPER HORSE SHOWS

CHECK BACK

 

 

JUDGED TRAIL RIDES- 

Sunday April 29- Battlefield Equestrian Society. PRE REG IS REQUIRED

Saturday May 5- STRHA- Tom’s Brook- PRE REG IS REQUIRE

Saturday May 19- Little Fork fundraiser- Flint Hill- PRE REG IS REQUIRED

Sunday June 10- CHS Centreville- PRE REG IS REQUIRED

Saturday June 30- TSRC- Middleburg- PRE REG IS REQUIRED

 

 

HUNT TRAIL RIDES

Check back in summer ’18

 

 

ENDURANCE RIDES

April 20 & 21- No frills (compete or drag ride)

June 8 & 9 Old Dominion (compete or drag ride)

 

 

EVENTING (& COMBINED TEST) & DRESSAGE

Saturday March 25-recognized event